• Instagram
  • Facebook

2nd Band Camp payments due Saturday, May 1!

Click here to pay!

OUR MINI CAMP was a huge success! thank you to all who participated and helped to make it happen. Click here to watch our performance!

2021 Roslyn Marching Band Schedule

Fall dates will be finalized in June 2021. Dates and times subject to change. Check roslynband.com for the latest information.

Any questions? Contact me at fmauriello@roslynschools.org

*STARTING MARCH 10, 2021, ALL MARCHING BAND REHEARSALS WILL BE IN PERSON*

All events on this schedule are subject to change due to federal, state and local guidelines and directives in connection with the COVID-19 pandemic.
If we cannot meet in person on the below mentioned dates, we will meet virtually on Zoom.

Wed., March 3, 2021 - Marching Band Open House 6:30pm-7:30pm via Zoom

Wed., March 10, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal 6:30 to 9:30 

Wed., March 17, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30 

Wed., March 24, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30 

Monday, March 29 - Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - Mini Band Camp @ HS  9:00am - 5:00pm 

Wed., April 7 , 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30 

Mon., April 12, 2021- Colorguard sectional - featured rifles only 6:45-9:15 

Wed., April 14, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30

Mon., April 19, 2021- Colorguard sectional - featured rifles only 6:45-9:15

Wed., April 21, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30

Mon., April 26, 2021- Colorguard sectional - featured rifles only 6:45-9:15

Wed., April 28, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30

Mon., May 3, 2021- Colorguard sectional - featured rifles only 6:45-9:15

Wed., May 5, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30

Mon., May 3, 2021- Colorguard sectional - featured rifles only 6:45-9:15

Wed., May 12, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30

Mon., May 17, 2021- Colorguard sectional - featured rifles only 6:45-9:15

Wed., May 19, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30

Mon., May 24, 2021- Colorguard sectional - featured rifles only 6:45-9:15

Wed., May 26, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30

Wed., June 2, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30

Mon., June 7, 2021- Colorguard sectional - featured rifles only 6:45-9:15

Wednesday, June 9, 2021- Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30 

Monday, August 16 to Sunday, August 22, 2021  -  Band Camp at Camp Taconic

Wed., August 25, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30

Wed., September 1, 2021  -  Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30

Wed., September 8, 2021 - NO REHEARSAL (Rosh Hashanah)

Sat., September 11, 2021  - Marching Band Rehearsal, 1pm-5pm

Wed., September 15, 2021 - NO REHEARSAL (Yom Kippur)

Sat., September 18, 2021  - Friends and Family Day, 1pm-5pm

Sun., September 19, 2021  - Brentwood Competition, 8am-5pm

Wed., September 22, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30pm

Sun., September 26, 2021 - Copiague Competition, 8am-5pm

Wed., September 29, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30pm

Sat., October 2, 2021 - Malverne Competition, 1pm-10:00pm

Wed., October 6, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal 6:30 to 9:30pm

Wed. October 13, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30pm

Sat., Oct 16, 2021 - Sachem Competition, 12:30pm-10:30pm

Wed.October 20, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30pm

Sat., Oct. 23, 2021 - Mineola Competition, 12pm - 10:00pm

Wed., October 27, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30pm

Thursday, October 28, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30pm

Fri., October 29, 2021 - Depart for Syracuse

Sat. October 30, 2021 - Norwich Competition, 12pm

Sunday, October 31, 2021 - New York State Championship at Carrier Dome

Monday, November 1, 2021 - Return to Roslyn HS, 4pm

 

Saturday, February 19 - Saturday February 26, 2022 - Marching Band Performs in Walt Disney World, Orlando, FL