• Instagram
  • Facebook

3rd Band Camp payments are overdue!

Click here to pay!

Calling all parents!

We will be working on show props at the maintenance building (3 Glen Cove Road & Parp Drive Greenvale, NY 11548) between Dunkin' Donuts and Harbor Hill Elementary School each Wednesday at 6:30. Please join us to help bring this production to life!  

2021 Roslyn Marching Band Schedule

Fall dates will be finalized in June 2021. Dates and times subject to change. Check roslynband.com for the latest information.

Any questions? Contact me at fmauriello@roslynschools.org

*All events on this schedule are subject to change due to federal, state, and local guidelines and directives in connection with the COVID-19 pandemic*
 

 

 

Spring 2021 Schedule:

Wed., March 3, 2021 - Marching Band Open House 6:30pm-7:30pm via Zoom

Wed., March 10, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal 6:30 to 9:30 

Wed., March 17, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30 

Wed., March 24, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30 

Monday, March 29 - Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - Mini Band Camp @ HS  9:00am - 5:00pm 

Wed., April 7 , 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30 

Mon., April 12, 2021- Colorguard sectional - rifles only 6:45-9:15 

Wed., April 14, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30 

Mon., April 19, 2021- Colorguard sectional - rifles only 6:45-9:15 

Wed., April 21, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30 

Mon., April 26, 2021- Colorguard sectional - rifles only 6:45-9:15 

Wed., April 28, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30 

Thurs. April 29, 2021- Parent/Student Show Presentation Night on Zoom- 7:00pm 

Mon., May 3, 2021- Colorguard sectional - rifles only 6:45-9:15 

Wed., May 5, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30 

Mon., May 10, 2021- Colorguard sectional - rifles only 6:45-9:15 

Wed., May 12, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30 

Mon., May 17, 2021- Colorguard sectional - rifles only 6:45-9:15 

Wed., May 19, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30 

Mon., May 24, 2021- Colorguard sectional - rifles only 6:45-9:15 

Wed., May 26, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30 

Wed., June 2, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30 

Thurs. June 3, 2021- MANDATORY Parent/Student Band Camp Meeting on Zoom- 7:00pm  

Mon., June 7, 2021- Colorguard sectional - rifles only 6:45-9:15 

Wed. June 9, 2021- Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30 

Mon., June 14, 2021- Colorguard sectional - rifles only 6:45-9:15 

Wed., June 16, 2021- Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30 

Mon., June 21, 2021- Colorguard sectional - rifles only 6:45-9:15

Summer 2021 Schedule:

We understand that some members go away to camp or on vacation for a part or all of the summer.
However, if you are in town, you are expected to attend these rehearsals. 

Wed, July 7- Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30- 4th of July Night

Wed. July 14- Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30 - Hawaiian Luau Night

Wed. July 21- Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30 - Twin Night

Wed. July 28- Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30 - 80s Night

Wed. August 4- Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30 - Dress Like a Staff Member Night

Wed. August 11- Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30 - Band Camp Banner Night

Monday, August 16 to Sunday, August 22, 2021  -  Band Camp at Camp Taconic: MANDATORY FOR ALL MEMBERS

Wed., August 25, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30

Mon. August 30, 2021 - Colorguard sectional - rifles only 6:45-9:15

 

 

FALL 2021 Schedule:

Wed., September 1, 2021  -  Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30

Wed., September 8, 2021 - NO REHEARSAL (Rosh Hashanah)

Sat., Sept. 11, 2021  - Marching Band Rehearsal- 12:30pm-5pm

Mon. Sept. 13, 2021 - Colorguard sectional - ALL PERFORMERS 6:30-9:30

Wed., Sept. 15, 2021 - NO REHEARSAL (Yom Kippur)

Sat., September 18, 2021  - Friends and Family Day, 12:30pm-5pm

Sun., September 19, 2021  - Brentwood Competition, 8am-5pm

Mon. Sept. 20, 2021 - Colorguard sectional - rifles only 6:45-9:15

Wed., Sept. 22, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30pm

Sat., September 25, 2021 - Homecoming, 11am-3pm

Sun., September 26, 2021 - Copiague Competition, 8am-5pm

Mon. Sept. 27, 2021 - Colorguard sectional - rifles only 6:45-9:15

Wed., Sept. 29, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30pm

Sat., October 2, 2021 - Malverne Competition, 12:30pm-10:00pm

Mon. October 4, 2021 - Colorguard sectional - rifles only 6:45-9:15

Wed., October 6, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal 6:30 to 9:30pm

Wed. October 13, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30pm

Sat., Oct 16, 2021 - Sachem Competition, 12:30pm-10:30pm

Mon. October 18, 2021 - Colorguard sectional - rifles only 6:45-9:15

Wed. October 20, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30pm

Sat., Oct. 23, 2021 - Mineola Competition, 12pm - 10:00pm

Mon. October 25, 2021 - Colorguard sectional - ALL PERFORMERS 6:30-9:30

Wed., October 27, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30pm

Thurs., October 28, 2021 - Marching Band Rehearsal  6:30 to 9:30pm

Fri., October 29, 2021 - Depart for Syracuse

Sat. October 30, 2021 - Norwich Competition, 12pm

Sunday, October 31, 2021 - New York State Championship at Carrier Dome

Monday, November 1, 2021 - Return to Roslyn HS, 4pm

 

Saturday, February 19 - Saturday February 26, 2022 - Marching Band Performs in Walt Disney World, Orlando, FL

Import to phone calendar

Web Calendar