Earning points is the best way to earn a leadership role in our marching band.  Keep your eyes open for opportunities to earn points!

2021-2022 Roslyn Marching Bulldogs Student Leaders

Drum Majors: Jessica Chen, Owen Edelstein, Rylie Stam

Assistant Drum Majors: Lydia Lee & Tyler Turetsky

Field Majors: Joseph Chen & Zully Deleon 


Executive Board

Co-Presidents: Abby Silverman & Hannah Weiner

Vice President: Sophie Weisman 

Chief Executive Officer (CEO): Luke Christenson

Chief Operating Officer (COO): Yeji Kim

Chief Marketing Officer (CMO): Logan Grotas & Sammy Lichtenstein

Chief Information Officer (CIO): Leila Policarpio

Chief Financial Officer (CFO): Alicia Lukose

Chief Technology Officer (CTO): Madison Kwon

Secretary of Social Media (SSM): Clare Son

Uniform Managers: Rebecca Fein, Kristi Lam & Emma Murray

Historians: Kendal Ho & Emelie Nguyen

Librarians: Monty Goldstein & Dina Nabavian

Secretaries: Amanda Liswood & Julia Weingarten 

Managers: Ben Farhi (Head Manager), Ben Kuturoff, Daniel Lee & Liam McHugh

Assistant Managers: Logan Huckins, Wayne Shih, Maxx Yung & Stanley Zhao

Colorguard President: Natalie Lee

Colorguard CEO: Mckenzie Zhu

Colorguard Manager: Bella Dubner 

Colorguard Assistant Manager: Sofia Lee

Colorguard Wellness Manager: Rachel Kwon



Chief Captains: Garrick Cheng (Woodwinds) & Trevor Kim (Brass)

Flute Captain: Jadyn Lee

Clarinet Captain: Tim Wang

Bass Clarinet Captain: Ariana Arken

Alto Sax Captain: Dylan Goodman

Tenor Sax Captain: Sophia Zacharias

Trumpet Captain: Matt Fleigler

Mellophone Captain: Max Zimmerman

Trombone Captain: Zoe Zung 

Tuba Captain: Lanie Bishop

Battery Captains: Davey Fried & Harshita Sehgal

Pit Captains: Romina Aghababazadeh & Andrew Defrin

Colorguard Captains: Byron Divins (Head Captain), Sarah Kick & Jasmine Lin

Dance Captain: Saydie Grossman 

Colorguard Jr. Captains: Macie Cohen, Winnie Li & Avery Sulenski


Frank Mauriello, Band Director & Director of High School Bands

Tim Doran and Amy Steinmann, Assistant Directors

Michael Coppola, Drill Design & Instruction 

Mark Carman, Percussion Director & Battery Percussion Arranger

Nick Liddie, Battery Percussion Instructor

Christian Cinnamo, Front Ensemble Instructor

David Abrams, Music & Marching Instructor

Anthony DeMarino, Colorguard Director & Choreographer 

Amanda Alves, Colorguard Instructor & Choreographer

Lisa Keegan, Colorguard Instructor & Choreographer

Lauren Granath, Colorguard Instructor & Choreographer